Sincerity innovate major win-win
Full participation Continuous improvement Lean Production Creating Brand
COMPANY INTRODUCTION
      Zhejiang Yongcheng Electroplastic Co., Ltd. was founded in 1985 and registered as YCG trademark. It is a professional electronic connector manufacturer integrating design, manufacture and marketing. Its products are widely used in various fields of communication equipment, audio, household appliances, computers, mobile digital, Netcom and other consumer electronic products.
      Adhering to the concept of professional production, innovative research and development, dedicated to professional manufacturing, adhere to the quality policy, provide customers with interconnection solutions, and establish cooperative relations with a number of Taiwan-funded, European and American, Japanese-funded enterprises, products are exported to Europe, the United States, Southeast Asia and other countries and regions.
      The company has many production bases in South and East China, and has a group of high-quality professional technicians and managerial personnel. It provides design and development programs for many well-known international brands. It has passed the certification of ISO 9001 quality system, ISO 14001 environmental system, IATF 1699 system and QC080000 system.
      Excellent product quality and customer satisfaction are derived from the concept of brand management. Zhejiang Yongcheng Plastics Co., Ltd. in line with the spirit of "honesty, innovation, professionalism, win-win" enterprise spirit, to provide customers with satisfactory products and services.
Leader's address
      A culture can spread the fashion of the times, and the growth of an enterprise also represents a culture. Because we have experienced the hardship of entrepreneurship, so we cherish every opportunity, understand the trust and trust of customers.
      There have been many brilliant moments in the journey. Now, we will continue to climb high and far, and we need the sincere efforts of our colleagues and the care and love of friends from all sides. We face our customers with credit and sincerity, and take a group of people with both ability and virtue as the solid backing for our eternal success.
President: Zhou Xiaohu
HONOR
IECQ QC 080000:2017
IECQ QC 080000:2017
ISO 14001:2015
ISO 14001:2015
ISO 9001:2015
ISO 9001:2015
HDMI协会证书
浙江省科技型中小企业证书
CORPORATE CULTURE

SINCERITY

INNOVATE

SPECIALITY

WIN-WIN

Business policy:Full participation Continuous improvement Lean Production Creating Brand
Make full use of existing resources and establish a stable quality and harmful substance process system.
Continuously improve product quality, eliminate the use of harmful substances in products, and ensure that customers and environmental protection laws and regulations are met.
HISTORY

2006-06

Establishment Suzhou OFFICE

2006-09

Establishment Hong Kong OFFICE

2008-06

Establishment Fuqing OFFICE

2008-09

Establishment Taipei OFFICE

诚信 创新 专业 共赢
全员参与 持续改进 精益生产 创造品牌
公司介绍
COMPANY INTRODUCTION
      浙江永成电塑有限公司始创于1985年,注册为YCG商标,是一家集设计、制造、营销为一体的专业电子连接器制造企业,产品广泛应用于各类通讯设备、音响、家用电器、电脑、移动数码、网通等消费电子产品领域。
      公司秉承专业的生产理念,不断创新研发,致力于专业制造,恪守质量方针,为客户提供互连解决方案,与多家台资、欧美、日资企业建立合作关系,产品远销欧洲、美国、东南亚等多个国家和地区。
      公司在华南及华东地区有多个生产基地,拥有一批高素质的专业技术人员和管理人才,为众多国际知名品牌商提供设计开发方案,通过了ISO9001质量体系认证、ISO14001环境体系认证、IATF16949体系认证、QC080000体系认证。
      优良的产品质量和客户满意有服务源于品牌经营的理念,浙江永成功电塑有限公司本着“诚信、创新、专业、共赢”的企业精神,为客户提供满意的产品和服务。
领导致辞
Leader's address
      一种文化能够传播时代风尚,一个企业的成长同样代表着一种文化。因为经历过创业的艰辛,所以我们珍惜每一次机会,懂得客户的信赖与托付。
      跋涉的路途曾经有过许多辉煌的时刻,而今,我们将继续登高涉远,更需公司同仁的精诚努力与四方朋友的关心与厚爱。我们以信用与真诚面对客户,以一批德才兼备、朴实而富于理想的人作为永成功的坚实后盾。
总裁:周小虎
资质荣誉
HONOR
检验检测机构资质认定证书
检验检测机构资质认定证书2
检验检测机构资质认定证书3
检验检测机构资质认定证书4
企业文化
CORPORATE CULTURE

诚信

SINCERITY

创新

INNOVATE

专业

SPECIALITY

共赢

WIN-WIN

经营方针:全员参与 持续改进 精益生产 创造品牌
充分利用现有资源,建立稳定质量与有害物质过程体系。
不断提高产品质量,杜绝产品中有害物质的使用,确保满足顾客及环保法律法规要求。
发展历程
HISTORY

2006-06

设立苏州OFFICE

2006-09

设立香港OFFICE

2008-06

设立福清OFFICE

2008-09

设立台北OFFICE